Go Fund Me Project

Hey World,

Heather here. I need your help. I decided to break away from the bureaucracy and start my own motivational coaching practice. My goals are to a.) provide affordable services ($25/hour) b.) teach self-empowerment, self-love, self-control c.) reduce the stigma tied to mental health c.) stop fraudulent activity d.) provide a forum for self-help. And of course you can see more goal details within the website links. 

I’ve almost reached my financial goal but I’m not quite there. If you could provide even five dollars that would be helpful. I understand if you’re not able. If you are able, I will give you a free membership to my site once it is up and running. 
Please see the link for details: https://www.gofundme.com/2czctw9w
Thank you in advance for your humanitarian help.

Heather

Leave a Reply

